EAIA Standing Comittees 2017-2018

Executive Committee

Dana B. Shoaf     President
Sally A. Fishburn    1st Vice-President/Treasurer
Vacant   2nd Vice-President
Jane Butler   Secretary
John H. Verrill       Executive Director

Contact the EAIA Executive Committee


Membership Committee

Chair TBD
Pam Howard 
Don Wallace
Ross Gibson
Bob Zoni

Contact the EAIA Membership Committee


Meetings & Programs

Dana B. Shoaf Chair
Denise Richer/Rodney Richer   2016 Annual Meeting
Alice and Bob Roemer                 2017 Annual Meeting
David Lauer and David Pollak   2018 Annual Meeting
Bill and Alyssa Rainford             2019 Annual Meeting

John Verrill

Contact the EAIA Meetings and Programs Committee


Publications Committee/The Chronicle & Shavings

Louise Muse   Chair
Patty McLeish
Gwenn Lasswell
Dan Miller
John Verrill

Contact the EAIA Publications Committee (The Chronicle and Shavings)


Endowment Fund Committee

Noel Proirier  Chair
Pat Lasswell 
Bruce Van Hart

Paul Van Pernis

Contact the EAIA Endowment Fund Committee


Research Grants

Heidi Campbell- Shoaf  Chair
John Verrill
George Lott
Karl Schmidt

Contact the EAIA Research Grants Committee


Awards Committee

Dan Semel  Chair
Judy McMillen
Suzanne Bacheller
Gwenn Lasswell


Contact the EAIA Awards Committee


Nominating Committee

Denise Richer Chair
Paul Van Pernis
Chris Bender
Thomas Elliott


Contact the EAIA Nominating Committee


Website Committee

Bill Rainford  Chair and Webmaster
Paul Van Pernis
Robin Lee


Contact the EAIA Website Committee